Mixed Aged Class

Heidi Hazekamp
Fairview Missionary Church (location map)
Tuesday, 4:45 PM - 5:30 PM
03/31/20 - 06/02/20 (10 weeks)

Register

The mixed aged class is for children (and their parents) ages birth through Kindergarten.

Upcoming Meetings
03/31/20    4:45 PM Tuesday 03/31/20 4:45 PM
04/07/20    4:45 PM Tuesday 04/07/20 4:45 PM
04/14/20    4:45 PM Tuesday 04/14/20 4:45 PM
04/21/20    4:45 PM Tuesday 04/21/20 4:45 PM
04/28/20    4:45 PM Tuesday 04/28/20 4:45 PM
05/05/20    4:45 PM Tuesday 05/05/20 4:45 PM
05/12/20    4:45 PM Tuesday 05/12/20 4:45 PM
05/19/20    4:45 PM Tuesday 05/19/20 4:45 PM
05/26/20    4:45 PM Tuesday 05/26/20 4:45 PM
06/02/20    4:45 PM Tuesday 06/02/20 4:45 PM