Mixed Aged Class

Heidi Hazekamp
Carnegie Public Library (location map)
Friday, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
04/03/20 - 06/05/20 (10 weeks)

Register

The mixed aged class is for children (and their parents) ages birth through Kindergarten.

Upcoming Meetings
04/03/20    10:00 AM Friday 04/03/20 10:00 AM
04/10/20    10:00 AM Friday 04/10/20 10:00 AM
04/17/20    10:00 AM Friday 04/17/20 10:00 AM
04/24/20    10:00 AM Friday 04/24/20 10:00 AM
05/01/20    10:00 AM Friday 05/01/20 10:00 AM
05/08/20    10:00 AM Friday 05/08/20 10:00 AM
05/15/20    10:00 AM Friday 05/15/20 10:00 AM
05/22/20    10:00 AM Friday 05/22/20 10:00 AM
05/29/20    10:00 AM Friday 05/29/20 10:00 AM
06/05/20    10:00 AM Friday 06/05/20 10:00 AM