Mixed Aged Class

Karolyn Greenwood
Fairview Missionary Church (location map)
Tuesday, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
09/08/20 - 11/10/20 (10 weeks)

Register

The mixed aged class is for children (and their parents) ages birth through Kindergarten.

Upcoming Meetings
09/08/20    10:00 AM Tuesday 09/08/20 10:00 AM
09/15/20    10:00 AM Tuesday 09/15/20 10:00 AM
09/22/20    10:00 AM Tuesday 09/22/20 10:00 AM
09/29/20    10:00 AM Tuesday 09/29/20 10:00 AM
10/06/20    10:00 AM Tuesday 10/06/20 10:00 AM
10/13/20    10:00 AM Tuesday 10/13/20 10:00 AM
10/20/20    10:00 AM Tuesday 10/20/20 10:00 AM
10/27/20    10:00 AM Tuesday 10/27/20 10:00 AM
11/03/20    10:00 AM Tuesday 11/03/20 10:00 AM
11/10/20    10:00 AM Tuesday 11/10/20 10:00 AM