Mixed Aged Class

Lydia Stevens
Faith Harvest (location map)
Saturday, 10:00 AM
01/09/21 - 03/13/21 (10 weeks)

Register

The mixed aged class is for children (and their parents) ages birth through Kindergarten.

Upcoming Meetings
01/09/21    10:00 AM Saturday 01/09/21 10:00 AM
01/16/21    10:00 AM Saturday 01/16/21 10:00 AM
01/23/21    10:00 AM Saturday 01/23/21 10:00 AM
01/30/21    10:00 AM Saturday 01/30/21 10:00 AM
02/06/21    10:00 AM Saturday 02/06/21 10:00 AM
02/13/21    10:00 AM Saturday 02/13/21 10:00 AM
02/20/21    10:00 AM Saturday 02/20/21 10:00 AM
02/27/21    10:00 AM Saturday 02/27/21 10:00 AM
03/06/21    10:00 AM Saturday 03/06/21 10:00 AM
03/13/21    10:00 AM Saturday 03/13/21 10:00 AM